Testimonials

Review by Allison, Event Date: Recently Married

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“I can not say enough good things about my planner. I keep saying its the 2nd best decision I made regarding my wedding…the 1st being my now husband. Stacy from peacock premier event planning went above and beyond at the wedding and during all the planning the months before. She thought of everything and made my day go as smooth as possible. She was there for every step of the way. At the day of the wedding her and her assistants thought of it all. I didn’t have to worry about a thing. She even stayed to help out at the brunch the next day, completely unexpected. This is just the type of planner she was, taking care of every detail of our wedding weekend. She ran the rehersal and was not afraid to take charge and be direct. She took all the pressure off me from the moment I hired her.”
Review by Joni, Event Date: Recently Married

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“What can I say about Stacey…She made my daughter’s wedding the most beautiful evening we all could have imagined. Actually, she came from Delray to Marco Island for the entire weekend and helped out with the rehearsal dinner, the entire day on Saturday, the farewell brunch and even made sure everything was in order before we left! She was there every step of the way. We could not have done this without her. She was always there – promptly returning calls or texts. My husband and I were able to enjoy every minute of the weekend because of her extraordinary planning. We can’t thank her enough. We would definitely use her services again and hopefully will have occasions to do so in the future. Stacey, thank you again. We love you! Joni and Bill”

 

Review by Robert, Event Date: 2013-05-11

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“My wife and I could not have done it without Stacey! Thanks.”

 

Review by Erika, Event Date: 2013-05-04

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Stacy Feldman is a fantastic wedding planner. Although we had around eight months to plan our wedding and I was often not around due to my work schedule, she managed to keep us on task and schedule throughout the entire process. Even though I know Stacy had a many other jobs going on at the same time as our wedding was being planned, I felt like my wedding was the only thing on Stacy’s mind and she was always available, no matter how early or how late, for my questions, frequent anxiety attacks, and ideas. I would recommend Stacy and her companies Peacock Marketing Group and Peacock Premier Events to every bride!”

 

Review by Sean, Event Date: 2013-05-04

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“I’m Sean Sullivan, the groom of the Sullivan Wedding that Stacy worked with us on. First let me start by saying that my wife and I, we’re very busy with work and unfortunately we don’t really have time to make new close friends. After everything that Stacy has done for us, the amount of attention to detail and how incredibly hard she worked, we consider her more than a close friend, she really is like family to us.

Our wedding was amazing, everything went perfectly and Stacy went above and beyond on so many different occasions that we just were amazed at how much effort she put into our wedding.

My wife and myself have only ever worked with one wedding planner, Stacy, so we have no basis for comparison. That said, we just can’t think of anything that another wedding planner could possibly do better than her. She made sure everything was perfect and that our wedding was everything we had hoped for.

We will recommend her to everyone we know.”

 

Review by Dallas, Event Date: 2013-02-23

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
“It is hard to put into words how I feel about Stecey Feldman and her company Peacock Premier Events. So I will just tell my story of how this amazing woman helped me through my year of planning my wedding. I was referred to Stacey through two frinds of mine from highschool. One of them had just had her wedding and Stacey was her planner and the other owns Bombshell makeovers. They both told me she was amazing and very detail orinted. I wanted a Peacock themed wedding and during our first phone conversation I told her that and she said to me ” you know my company’s name is Peacock Premier Events right” I had no idea but from that point on I knew she was the one to make my vision for my special day reality. She was with me through it all and I mean all of it start to finish. Wedding are stressful to plan and if anyone tells you different thay are lying to you. She made that stress less stressful if you know what I mean! Fast forward one year to the day of my wedding. I was a ball of nerves in the briday prep room and Stacey was running around like a Peacock with it’s head cut off LOL!!!!! But every 20 minutes or so she would pop into the bridal prep area where we were getting ready to check on me and make sure I was ok. Then she told me the reception room was done and it was time for me to see it. When I walked into that room I nearly fell over IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My vision was finally reality and I was looking right at it. I could sit here and go on and on and on but I will finish my review by saying this! Stacey will put her heart and soul into planning your wedding to make sure every detail is as perfect as it can possibly be. Stacey is the best and not only was she my wedding planner but now if my friend. P.S. Stacey…..what happens in the bathroom stays in the bathroom!!!! LOL Love you girl!!!! Thanks for everything YOU ROCK”

 

Review by Jamie, Event Date: 2013-01-19

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
“Overall Stacey did an OUTSTANDING job. I didn’t even know where to start in the beginning and once she started to see the stuff I liked – she created a vision for the big day and made it happen. From the beginning she took the time to get to know us both to incorporate unique touches to our wedding. She spent time creating look books to give me ideas. She went with me to ALL my appointments, tastings, fittings, and meetings. With my busy work schedule she would even attend meetings with out my presence and I had complete trust in her. Her recommendation of vendors were spot on. Each one went above and beyond to cater to what exactly I was looking for – and they were a pleasure to work with. She also kept me organized throughout the whole process and guided me on what to focus on next.

When the week of the wedding came along, she went above and beyond – from coming to my house to take everything to the vendor, creating a schedule the day off, confirming vendors and getting everything in line and ready. The day of the wedding was absolutely PERFECT and I have to say a big reason was because I had Stacey by my side throughout the whole process. I don’t think many people can say this – but there was NOT 1 thing that went wrong the day of my wedding.

It was important to us that our guests felt the same way – and I have to say I was flattered by the amount of response we had from our family and friends saying it was the BEST wedding they have ever attended. I even got emails saying how perfect it was: “Your wedding planning was outstanding and perfectly executed. I was truly impressed with the plethora of intricacies and details. You seemed to think of almost everything. A truly outstanding job”.

I am so happy to have been able to work with Stacey on my wedding. I would recommend her to everyone I knew that was getting married :)

 

Review by Stephanie, Event Date: 2012-12-01

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
“I don’t know what I can say about Stacey that everyone hasn’t already said. She’s is by far the most AMAZING planner we have ever met. She made the process up to our wedding day a breeze. She went to every appointment, even ones she didn’t need to be at. Would go to some appts if me or my husband couldn’t make it and send us pictures of different options we had on things. She is highly respected by all vendors she deals with and they love her as do we.

When our wedding day finally came we were literally blown away at how beautiful and perfect everything turned out. It was the best day of our lives and truly magical. People were warning us that things always go wrong and be prepared for it to happen. We can honestly say there wasn’t 1 problem. It was perfect and a total stress free weekend. It was just simply beautiful and we are for ever greatful for all the hard work Stacey put in. She was not only my planner, she became my friend a long the way. We look forward to using Peacock events for many other things. Thank you!! XoXo

Ben and Stephanie”

 

Review by Paulette, Event Date: 2012-04-14

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Stacey is an amazing wedding planner and my wedding was even more beautiful than I could of dreamt of! She is a very detailed and organized planner, this came in handy since I am not! Stacey went above and beyond what I thought a wedding planner does. Stacey becomes part of your family and is there for not only the big jobs but the small detailed jobs that are necessary for a gorgeous wedding. Her creativity and expertise on every aspect of a wedding is unbelievable. She has a wide variety of vendors to choose from and knows how to stick to a budget! Stacey will work extremely hard to get you everything you dream of for your special day! Stacey is very passionate and dedicated to not only her brides but to the profession of event planning. My husband and I are truly grateful we found Stacey. We could not of had such a beautiful wedding day without her! We would highly recommend her services for any event not only weddings!”
Review by Lynne, Event Date: 2012-03-25

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Excellent organization and planning with expert experience in working with vendors and venues and every aspect of wedding planning.”
Review by Amanda, Event Date: 2012-03-10

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Stacey worked great with all of our vendors to create the picture-perfect elegant wedding that I had envisioned. The wedding day could not have run any smoother, and Stacey was 100% committed to making sure everything went according to plan. She was a pleasure to work with- always there to listen to my ideas, complaints, etc and came to all of our vendor appointments, meeting with hotels, etc. Our wedding day is something that we will always remember and we have nothing but amazing memories of our special day. Thank you Stacey for giving us our perfect wedding!”
Review by Rachel, Event Date: 2012-01-06

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Stacey was fabulous to work with. She was thoughtful and always went the extra mile to make sure everything was taken care of.. Stacey was very well organized and truly cared about making sure everything was perfect. I loved working with her and I would use again for future events.”
Review by Nicole, Event Date: 2011-11-12

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Stacey is AMAZING!! Words do little justice to describe the level of admiration and respect my husband and I have for her. Thanks to Stacey and her fabulous Team, we were able to have the wedding of our dreams—it was PERFECT!!

Her passion for the industry was exuded in every task she undertook …she truly loves her career!

In addition to being an amazing, hands-on coordinator, she is also one of the sweetest, most genuine people I know. She’s simply the BEST!”

Review by Leanne, Event Date: 2010-10-23

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Stacey was an amazing wedding planner. She always made time for our tireless questions and gave us amazing insight to things we never would have even considered until after our wedding. She was friendly, professional, courteous, and all around spectacular. Nissa, one of her assistants, was absolutely fabulous and never missed a beat. Both Stacey and Nissa are a perfect team and have the right eye for every last detail you could imagine for weddings and events. I would highly recommend Peacock Marketing Group to anyone and hope to use them again in the future for any events.”
Review by Emily, Event Date: 2010-10-23

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Stacey was wonderful helping plan my wedding! She thought of every detail from picking the right linen to make the centerpieces pop to reminding me when walking back down the aisle to throw my arm and bouquet in the air it makes a great picture – and it is one of our favorite pictures! She helps your vision come to life with every single detail thought about. She is with you from beginning to end at every appointment and fitting to really help your wishes and vision be perfect for your day!”
Review by Stephanie, Event Date: 2010-06-05

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“My experience with Peacock Marketing Group was a great one! Stacey Feldman outdid herself as wedding planner. She was creative, professional, and extremely easy to get along with. I felt like I had known Stacey for years. She made our wedding so special. I am so grateful for her help.”
Review by Patty, Event Date: 2010-05-30

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Our wedding would not have been as beautiful as it was with out Peacock Marketing with Stacey at the front end of every detail. It has been way over a year and until today people tell me how beautiful the ceremony was and how gorgeous the set up was in the ballroom. Then we go to the food. Everyone raved about the food options and the modern setup that Stacey made possible with the hotel we got married at.
Stacey has great taste and very detail oriented to make sure you have the wedding you always dreamed of.”
Review by Emilee, Event Date: 2010-04-17

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Working with Stacey at Peacock Marketing Group was a pleasure. She truly gave me a wedding that was beyond my wildest dreams. Everything was top notch! Unlike most vendors that are only available 9-5, Stacey is literally available to answer any questions or concerns 24/7. She eased any worries I had and the final product was unbelievable. Guests left my wedding saying “I’ve been to a lot of weddings and this is the most beautiful one by far”. Let Stacey’s imagination run with your ideas and you won’t be disappointed!”
Review by Lauren, Event Date: 2010-01-17

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Stacey’s tireless work ethic and her impeccable taste made our job as a couple very easy. It was her insight and attention to detail provided throughout the planning process that made the wedding feel like a fairy tale. My advice to future brides would be to trust and value Stacey’s opinion, especially when it comes to hiring the DJ, lighting specialist, florist, etc. because Stacey holds all others to her high standard of excellence.”

 

Review by Jennifer, Event Date: 2012-02-11

5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

“Stacey really pulled everything together the day of our wedding and with her guidance she help make the wedding planning process as easy as possible. She has a passion for what she does and she pays close attention to every intricate detail she has planned for our special day! She alleviated any worries we had and helped to make our special day run perfectly. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a great wedding planner!”

 

Jamie (client)
“Overall Stacey did an OUTSTANDING job. I didn’t even know where to start in the beginning and once she started to see the stuff I liked – she created a vision for the big day and made it happen. From the beginning she took the time to get to know us both to incorporate unique touches to our wedding. She spent time creating look books to give me ideas. She went with me to ALL my appointments, tastings, fittings, and meetings. With my busy work schedule she would even attend meetings with out my presence and I had complete trust in her. Her recommendation of vendors were spot on. Each one went above and beyond to cater to what exactly I was looking for – and they were a pleasure to work with. She also kept me organized throughout the whole process and guided me on what to focus on next.

When the week of the wedding came along, she went above and beyond – from coming to my house to take everything to the vendor, creating a schedule the day off, confirming vendors and getting everything in line and ready. The day of the wedding was absolutely PERFECT and I have to say a big reason was because I had Stacey by my side throughout the whole process. I don’t think many people can say this – but there was NOT 1 thing that went wrong the day of my wedding.

It was important to us that our guests felt the same way – and I have to say I was flattered by the amount of response we had from our family and friends saying it was the BEST wedding they have ever attended. I even got emails saying how perfect it was: “Your wedding planning was outstanding and perfectly executed. I was truly impressed with the plethora of intricacies and details. You seemed to think of almost everything. A truly outstanding job”.

I am so happy to have been able to work with Stacey on my wedding. I would recommend her to everyone I knew that was getting married :)

 

“It is hard to put into words how I feel about Stacey Feldman and her company Peacock Premier Events. So I will just tell my story of how this amazing woman helped me through my year of planning my wedding. I was referred to Stacey through two friends of mine from high-school. One of them had just had her wedding and Stacey was her planner and the other owns Bombshell makeovers. They both told me she was amazing and very detail oriented. I wanted a Peacock themed wedding and during our first phone conversation I told her that and she said to me ” you know my company’s name is Peacock Premier Events right” I had no idea but from that point on I knew she was the one to make my vision for my special day reality. She was with me through it all and I mean all of it start to finish. Wedding are stressful to plan and if anyone tells you different they are lying to you. She made that stress less stressful if you know what I mean! Fast forward one year to the day of my wedding. I was a ball of nerves in the bridal prep room and Stacey was running around like a Peacock with it’s head cut off LOL!!!!! But every 20 minutes or so she would pop into the bridal prep area where we were getting ready to check on me and make sure I was ok. Then she told me the reception room was done and it was time for me to see it. When I walked into that room I nearly fell over IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My vision was finally reality and I was looking right at it. I could sit here and go on and on and on but I will finish my review by saying this! Stacey will put her heart and soul into planning your wedding to make sure every detail is as perfect as it can possibly be. Stacey is the best and not only was she my wedding planner but now if my friend. P.S. Stacey…..what happens in the bathroom stays in the bathroom!!!! LOL Love you girl!!!! Thanks for everything YOU ROCK”

 

Wendy (Client)
“Peacock Premier did an amazing baby shower for me at my home. Stacey’s vision was just perfect. We discussed all my favorites and she had the shower looking right out of a magazine.We had a gorgeous draped tent filled with balloons. The food was delicious and the dessert table amazing. It was so beautiful that when my daughter in law arrived she cried. She could not believe how fabulous it was. Stacey did not miss any detail and was a gem to work with. I cannot wait to use Peacock for my next event.”

Ben and Stephanie
Wedding: 12/01/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)

I don’t know what I can say about Stacey that everyone hasn’t already said. She’s is by far the most AMAZING planner we have ever met. She made the process up to our wedding day a breeze. She went to every appointment, even ones she didn’t need to be at. Would go to some appts if me or my husband couldn’t make it and send us pictures of different options we had on things. She is highly respected by all vendors she deals with and they love her as do we.

When our wedding day finally came we were literally blown away at how beautiful and perfect everything turned out. It was the best day of our lives and truly magical. People were warning us that things always go wrong and be prepared for it to happen. We can honestly say there wasn’t 1 problem. It was perfect and a total stress free weekend. It was just simply beautiful and we are for ever greatful for all the hard work Stacey put in. She was not only my planner, she became my friend a long the way. We look forward to using Peacock events for many other things. Thank you!! XoXo

Amanda
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wedding: 3/10/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Stacey worked great with all of our vendors to create the picture-perfect elegant wedding that I had envisioned. The wedding day could not have run any smoother, and Stacey was 100% committed to making sure everything went according to plan. She was a pleasure to work with- always there to listen to my ideas, complaints, etc and came to all of our vendor appointments, meeting with hotels, etc. Our wedding day is something that we will always remember and we have nothing but amazing memories of our special day. Thank you Stacey for giving us our perfect wedding!

Jennifer
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Wedding: 02/11/2012
Stacey really pulled everything together the day of our wedding and with her guidance she help make the wedding planning process as easy as possible. She has a passion for what she does and she pays close attention to every intricate detail she has planned for our special day! She alleviated any worries we had and helped to make our special day run perfectly. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a great wedding planner!

Nicole and Paul (client) hired Peacock Marketing Group as a Wedding Planner in 2011
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
“Stacey is AMAZING!! Words do little justice to describe the level of admiration and respect my husband and I have for her. Thanks to Stacey and her fabulous Team, we were able to have the wedding of our dreams—it was PERFECT!!
Her passion for the industry was exuded in every task she undertook …she truly loves her career! In addition to being an amazing, hands-on coordinator, she is also one of the sweetest, most genuine people I know. She’s simply the BEST!”

Leanne (client) hired Peacock Marketing Group as a Wedding Planner in 2010
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
“Stacey was an amazing wedding planner. She always made time for our tireless questions and gave us amazing insight to things we never would have even considered until after our wedding. She was friendly, professional, courteous, and all around spectacular. Nissa, one of her assistants, was absolutely fabulous and never missed a beat. Both Stacey and Nissa are a perfect team and have the right eye for every last detail you could imagine for weddings and events. I would highly recommend Peacock Marketing Group to anyone and hope to use them again in the future for any events.”

Stephanie Gilmore (client) hired Peacock Marketing Group as a Wedding Planner in 2010.
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: 5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: 5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: 5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
“My experience with Peacock Marketing Group was a great one! Stacey Feldman outdid herself as wedding planner. She was creative, professional, and extremely easy to get along with. I felt like I had known Stacey for years. She made our wedding so special. I am so grateful for her help.”

Patty (client) hired Peacock Marketing Group as a Wedding Planner in 2010
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:(5.0/5.0)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
“Our wedding would not have been as beautiful as it was with out Peacock Marketing with Stacey at the front end of every detail. It has been way over a year and until today people tell me how beautiful the ceremony was and how gorgeous the set up was in the ballroom. Then we go to the food. Everyone raved about the food options and the modern setup that Stacey made possible with the hotel we got married at. Stacey has great taste and very detail oriented to make sure you have the wedding you always dreamed of.”

Emilee Cohen (client) hired Peacock Marketing Group as a Wedding Planner in 2009
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Creative “Stacey has been such  a huge asset to our wedding process. She knows how to get the job done when and where it needs to be done.
Stacey’s creativity has fully enhanced our idea of what our dream wedding day would be. I don’t know what we would do without her!”
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Value For Cost: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
“Working with Stacey at Peacock Marketing Group was a pleasure. She truly gave me a wedding that was beyond my wildest dreams. Everything was top notch! Unlike most vendors that are only available 9-5, Stacey is literally available to answer any questions or concerns 24/7. She eased any worries I had and the final product was unbelievable. Guests left my wedding saying ”I’ve been to a lot of weddings and this is the most beautiful one by far”. Let Stacey’s imagination run with your ideas and you won’t be disappointed!”

Lauren Kurland (client) hired Peacock Marketing Group as a Wedding Planner in 2009
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service: (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: (5.0/5.0)
“Stacey’s tireless work ethic and her impeccable taste made our job as a couple very easy. It was her insight and attention to detail provided throughout the planning process that made the wedding feel like a fairy tale. My advice to future brides would be to trust and value Stacey’s opinion,  especially when it comes to hiring the DJ, lighting specialist, florist, etc. because Stacey holds all others to her high standard of excellence.”

Megan Tierney
hired Stacey as a Event Planning in 2009 , and hired Stacey more than once
Top qualities: Great Results , Personable , High Integrity
“Stacey Feldman is an excellent event planner. She is trustworthy, hard working and creative. We hired Stacey to help with our S. Florida events, she took our original idea and produced
quality results.” March 22, 2010

Karen
User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
10/05/2010

“I am a lighting vendor with an established company serving South Florida for almost ten years .Stacey is one of the most polite people I have ever gotten the chance to meet. She is so passionate about event planning that she treats every event like it is her own. She takes the time and effort on every event to make sure every vendor is on the same page as her. She also makes sure we come to the venue and have a meeting before your event and we go over every detail so that your event goes off with out any problems! I highly recommend Stacey over any other event planner that I have worked with in the past.”

Rachel Mishner
Account Manager & Video Production Consultant, USO Networks

“When it comes to Special Events, Stacey Feldman and Peacock Marketing Group have become known as one of South Florida’s premier Event Planning firms. Once I had the opportunity to attend a charitable function she had planned on behalf of my CEO at the time, I understood why Stacey’s reputation was so prestigious. From event conceptualization to the actual execution, Stacey and her team at Peacock Marketing Group have it covered from every angle. I have since worked with Stacey to help execute several events, and have consistently been impressed by her strong work each time.” June 8, 2010

Armando Diaz, Jr. , Account Manager to Florida Region , Ad Graphics, Inc.
was a consultant or contractor to Stacey at Peacock Marketing Group, LLC.
“Stacey is the epitome of multi-tasking. She has molded social networking into a tangible and powerful tool that has brought success and a high buzz for all the events and projects she takes on. I am proud to be a part of that system. Thanks for considering us at Big Idea – Stacey! For all your media and production needs!” June 1, 2010

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by Bizcasts 7/23/2010
“I highly recommend working with Stacey Feldman of Peacock Marketing Group. Stacey is one of the most talented and professional people I have ever met. She has a passion for event planning which exudes in all the events she creates. My company hired Peacock Marketing Group to plan our corporate networking events and we have continually been amazed by the outstanding events produced. Stacey exceeded our expectations and I look forward to working with her and Peacock Marketing Group for our future events.”

Moquila Restaurant (client)
Moquila hired Peacock Marketing Group as a Party Planner in 2010 and hired you more than once
Top qualities: Great Results, High Integrity, Creative
“Stacey is very professional and works very diligently. I strongly recommend using her if you are planning an event. Adrianne Kurman Owner Moquila Restaurant” June 24, 2010
Glen MacArthur (client)
Glen hired Peacock Marketing Group as a Event Planner /Desighner in 2008 and hired you more than once
Top qualities: Personable, High Integrity, Creative
“Stacey is a very creative visionary who has a great eye for decor that is properly suited for any event. She has the patience to go over every detail that is involved in planning an event and she has the connections to utilize things to happen at your event that are not cookie cutter.I would highly recommend Stacey to any of my client’s who are looking for a high end wedding planner or a corporate professional Event planner.”
March 3, 2009

Julia Kreibich, President, Pearl&Company, LLC (business partner) was with another company when working with Peacock Marketing Group
“Stacey is simply amazing and her ability to organize, strategize, and get things done is the best I have seen. Before you are even able to complete a sentence requesting something from her you will receive an email with more than enough info! Simply put….as I tell her often….she rocks! I am so excited to be working with her on multiple projects and would recommend her for your next event in a heartbeat!! :) ” May 26, 2009

John Bejarano (client)
John hired Peacock Marketing Group as a Event Planner in 2008
Top qualities: Great Results, High Integrity, Creative
“Stacey was a pleasure to work with for the 15th Year Anniversary for Slip N Slide Records. She came in and really helped out the team pull off an amazing event. She is a very dedicated person and willing to go the extra mile to put on a great event. I highly recommend her.” May 27, 2009

Brian Goldberg (client)
Brian hired Peacock Marketing Group as a Event Planning | Marketing in 2007 and hired you more than once
Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity
“Stacey is a fast-thinker, creative and witty. Combined with a passion for entertainment and background in marketing, Stacey will strategize and consult to understand your companies goals and demographic reach. From event concept to execution, she plans every detail to produce a  successful event, whether it’s a fashion show, launch party, private performance. I have used Stacey’s services multiple times and have never been disappointed. Stacey is extremely well connected to the entertainment world, corporate marketers, advertising agency executives, publications, buyers and more!” November 12, 2009